Admin

AP Summer Assignments

AP Summer Assignments

All summer assignments listed below are either in Google Doc or pdf format. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view them if needed.
You can find more information about all Advanced Placement courses by visiting College Board.

Course

Teacher Name & Email Address

Assignment

AP Studio Art

Lindsay Roberts
lindsay.roberts@vbschools.com

Letter
Assignment

AP Art History

Abbigail Sullivan
abbigail.sullivan@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Biology

Renee Jackson
renee.jackson@vbschools.com
Jeremy Schratwieser
jeremy.schratwieser@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Calculus AB

Lisa Anderson
lisal.anderson@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Calculus BC

Emma Tennant
emma.tennant@vbschools.com
Cathy Cohen
cathy.cohen@vbschools.com

Assignment w AB Calc

Assignment w/o AB Calc


AP Chemistry

Kathy Turner
kathryn.turner@vbschools.com

Assignment
Learning Targets


AP Computer Science

Jack Wheeler
jack.wheeler@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Computer Science Priniciples

Jack Wheeler
jack.wheeler@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP English 11

Tasha Hurst
tasha.hurst@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP English Literature & Composition

Alexis Jones
alexis.jones@vbschools.com
Jessica Scheible
jessica.scheible@vbschools.com

Frankenstein
Google Classroom
code: 1wye7gi


AP English Capstone

Kristi Bayer
kristi.bayer@vbschools.com

No summer assignment


AP Environmental Science

Elizabeth Schur-Badach
elizabeth.schur-badach@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP European History

Patricia Laurence
patricia.laurence@vbschools.com

Assignment
Primary Source
Sample Questions
Google Classroom
code: 7b74cn


AP French

Patrick Rostock
patrick.rostock@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP German

Heather Sipe
heather.sipe@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Government

Darcy Pohl
darcy.pohl@vbschools.com
Andrea Stover
andrea.stover@vbschools.com

Google Classroom

Code:p7x72m


AP Human Geography

Robert Weisenbeck
robert.weisenbeck@vbschools.com
Gary Felch
gary.felch@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Japanese

TBD

Assignment
Kanji Practice
Kanji List


AP Latin

Shirley Hall
shirley.hall@vbschools.com

AP Latin Weebly Page
Latin Assignment


AP Music Theory

William Boardman
william.boardman@vbschools.com

Assignment
Google Classroom
code: 7wtzsd6


AP Physics I

William Isel
william.isel@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Physics II

William Isel
william.isel@vbschools.com

No summer assignment


AP Physics C

William Isel
william.isel@vbschools.com

No summer assignment


Magnet Physics (non-AP)

William Isel
william.isel@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Psychology

Carlin Conaway
carlin.conaway@vbschools.com

Assignment Instructions


AP Spanish

Eric Jaworski
eric.jaworski@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP Statistics

Lawrence Mangabat
LawrenceOliver.Mangabat@vbschools.com

Assignment


AP US History

Erika Connolly
erika.connolly@vbschools.com

Google Classroom
code: cn53631