Admin

Our Staff

Administration

Claire LeBlanc

Principal

claire.leblanc@vbschools.com

J. Michael King

MSA Coordinator

james.king2@vbschools.com

R. Perez Gatling

Assistant Principal

russell.gatling@vbschools.com

James Imbriale

Assistant Principal

james.imbriale@vbschools.com

Leah Nelson

Assistant Principal

leah.nelson@vbschools.com

Darcy Parker

Assistant Principal

darcy.parker2@vbschools.com

Caitlin Stravino

Administrative Assistant

caitlin.stravino@vbschools.com

Clerical Staff

Kelly McMullen

Office Manager

kelly.mcmullen@vbschools.com

85598

Allyson Gregg

Bookkeeper

allyson.gregg@vbschools.com

85592

Tira Hills

Attendance Secretary

tira.hills@vbschools.com

85554

Nancy Kilmartin

Data Technician

nancy.kilmartin@vbschools.com

85562

Ericka Chambers

Main Office Secretary

ericka.chambers@vbschools.com

85552

Lori Tignor

Main Office Secretary

lori.tignor@vbschools.com

85582

Nicole Walcott-Elliston

Guidance Secretary

nicole.walcott-elliston@vbschools.com

85561

Frances Whitmore

Library Secretary

frances.whitmore@vbschools.com

Natasha Alston

Substitute Coordinator

natasha.alston@vbschools.com

Clinic

Cate Baker

Nurse

cate.baker@vbschools.com

85557

Nina Ransom

Nurse Assistant

nina.ransom@vbschools.com

85558

Guidance

Leslie Riccio

Guidance Director

leslie.riccio@vbschools.com

85560

Joanna Buonviri

joanna.buonviri@vbschools.com

85566

Bryan Everett

bryan.everett@vbschools.com

85565

Christopher Murray

christopher.murray@vbschools.com

85563

Kerry Sheehan

kerry.sheehan@vbschools.com

85564

Sara White

sara.white@vbschools.com

85583

Brittany Peeples

Student Support Specialist

brittany.peeples@vbschools.com

57942

Amy Hall

Access Counselor

amyhall@accesscollege.org

Resource

Terri Brackett

Assistant Student Activities Coordinator

terri.brackett@vbschools.com

57961

Devona Carey

Drivers Education

devona.carey@vbschools.com

57942

Sean Coerse

Resource Officer

sean.coerse@vbschools.com

57791

Shaquan Cook

Citizenship Studies

shaquan.cook@vbschools.com

Andres Garrido

Technology Support Technician

andres.garrido016@vbschools.com

85567

Allison Graves

Academy Advisor

allison.graves@vbschools.com

57764

Amy Jo Harrell

Gifted Resource

amyjo.harrell@vbschools.com

77770

Carmela Husted

Distance Learning Teacher Assistant

carmela.husted@vbschools.com

77741

Jennifer Leary

Instructional Technology Specialist

jennifer.leary@vbschools.com

57752

Michelle McAfee

AVID Coordinator

michelle.mcafee@vbschools.com

77962

Dorothy Neal

School Improvement Specialist

dorothy.neal@vbschools.com

85573

Brittany Peeples

Student Support Specialist

brittany.peeples@vbschools.com

57942

Meri Riddick

Instructional Technology Specialist

meri.riddick@vbschools.com

57752

John Williams

Student Activities Coordinator

john.williams@vbschools.com

85571

Library

Beth Labiak

Library Media Specialist

elizabeth.labiak@vbschools.com

85570

Francis Whitmore

Library Media Assistant

frances.whitmore@vbschools.com

57738

Permanent Substitutes

Liam Arocho

liam.arocho@vbschools.com

Terri Brackett

terri.brackett@vbschools.com

Jaudon Felch

jaudon.felch@vbschools.com

Joy Giles

joy.giles@vbschools.com

Kathy Harcourt

kathy.harcourt@vbschools.com

Language Arts

Department Chair

carol.seacrist@vbschools.com

77878

Carol Seacrist

Ashley Adams

ashley.adams2@vbschools.com

57818

Katie Anderson

katherine.anderson@vbschools.com

77824

Elycia Atkinson

elycia.atkinson@vbschools.com

77772

Kristi Bayer

kristi.bayer@vbschools.com

77713

B. Gray Finnegan

brian.finnegan@vbschools.com

77765

Christina Frierman

christina.frierman@vbschools.com

77772

Anne Gregory

anne.gregory2@vbschools.com

77772

Kristina Huffman

kristina.huffman@vbschools.com

77772

Tasha Hurst

tasha.hurst@vbschools.com

77894

Kacey Johnston

kacey.johnston@vbschools.com

Alexis Jones

alexis.jones@vbschools.com

77811

John Kelly

john.kelly2@vbschools.com

77814

Don Kroeller

don.kroeller@vbschools.com

77818

Mike Nestor

michael.nestor@vbschools.com

77855

Christopher Robinson

christopher.robinson@vbschools.com

Jessica Scheible

jessica.scheible@vbschools.com

77859

Fara Wiles

fara.wiles@vbschools.com

77919

Mathematics

Department Chair

lisal.anderson@vbschools.com

77704

Lisa Anderson

Jocefe Adriano

jocefe.adriano@vbschools.com

77701

Jennifer Blackmore

jennifer.blackmore@vbschools.com

77710

Melanie Boyd

melanie.boyd@vbschools.com

77710

Charlene Brown

charlene.brown@vbschools.com

77714

Cathy Cohen

cathyann.cohen@vbschools.com

77736

Helen Dondero

helen.dondero@vbschools.com

77749

Janet Hammer

janet.hammer@vbschools.com

77779

Jiashi Hou

jiashi.hou@vbschools.com

77934

Susan John

susan.john@vbschools.com

77808

Lawrence Mangabat

lawrenceoliver.mangabat@vbschools.com

77837

Jeanne Noll

jeanne.noll@vbschools.com

77950

Whitney Raffo

whitney.raffo@vbschools.com

77927

Jason Sustarsic

jason.sustarsic@vbschools.com

77898

Emma Tennant

emma.tennant@vbschools.com

77755

Lisa Van Petegem

lisa.vanpetegem@vbschools.com

Jack Wheeler

jack.wheeler@vbschools.com

77916

Christy Wooden

christy.wooden@vbschools.com

77755

Science

Department Chair

kathryn.turner@vbschools.com

77905

Kathy Turner

Brian Alexander

brian.alexander@vbschools.com

77702

Michelle Bailey-Hennessey

michelle.bailey-hennessey@vbschools.com

77709

Elizabeth Badach

elizabeth.schur-badach@vbschools.com

77796

Andy Bedinger

andy.bedinger@vbschools.com

77715

David Bostic

david.bostic@vbschools.com

77722

Madison Davis

madison.davis@vbschools.com

Laura Eldredge

laura.eldredge@vbschools.com

77754

Roberta Farrington

roberta.farrington@vbschools.com

Heather Green

heather.green@vbschools.com

77771

Don Hart

donald.hart@vbschools.com

77785

William Isel

william.isel@vbschools.com

77936

Renee Jackson

renee.jackson@vbschools.com

77804

David Lehan

david.lehan@vbschools.com

77951

Deborah Posta

deborah.posta@vbschools.com

Leslie Samuelson

leslieann.samuelson@vbschools.com

77780

Jeremy Schratwieser

jeremy.schratwieser@vbschools.com

77876

Babette Shoemaker

babette.shoemaker@vbschools.com

77923

Linda Spangler

linda.spangler@vbschools.com

Social Studies

Department Chair

darcy.pohl@vbschools.com

77864

Darcy Pohl

Heath Boomer

michael.boomer@vbschools.com

77720

Charles Brown

charles.brown@vbschools.com

77728

Carlin Conaway

carlin.conaway@vbschools.com

77826

Erika Connolly

erika.connolly@vbschools.com

77737

Gary Felch

gary.felch@vbschools.com

77760

Ashley Fitzpatrick

ashley.porter@vbschools.com

77764

Kristen Hager

kristen.hager@vbschools.com

77951

Stasia LaRoche

stasia.laroche@vbschools.com

77851

Patricia Laurence

patricia.laurence@vbschools.com

77825

Erin Lunenfeld

erin.lunenfeld@vbschools.com

77825

Teresa Manwell

teresa.manwell@vbschools.com

77840

Alissa Mensik-McCullough

alissa.mensik@vbschools.com

77953

Lindsey Peterson Baker

lindsey.peterson@vbschools.com

77744

Monica Roach

monica.roach@vbschools.com

77815

Jakob Saunders

jakob.saunders@vbschools.com

77798

Andrea Stover

andrea.stover@vbschools.com

77896

Ian Tobey

ian.tobey@vbschools.com

77906

Robert Weisenbeck

robert.weisenbeck@vbschools.com

77911

World Languages

Department Chair

eric.jaworski@vbschools.com

77805

Eric Jaworski

Samuel Caraballo

samuel.caraballo@vbschools.com

77843

Julie Ezell

julie.ezell@vbschools.com

77727

Shirley Hall

shirley.hall@vbschools.com

77778

Mayumi Hino

mayumi.hino@vbschools.com

77706

Mary McMurran

maryr.mcmurran@vbschools.com

Rosario O'Neil

rosario.o'neil@vbschools.com

77966

Gloria Rosado

gloria.rosado@vbschools.com

77871

Patrick Rostock

patrick.rostock@vbschools.com

77949

Heather Sipe

heather.sipe@vbschools.com

77967

Lynn Steinberg

lynn.steinberg@vbschools.com

77893

Tina Treptor

tina.treptor@vbschools.com

77904

Fine Arts

Department Chair

william.boardman@vbschools.com

77792

William Boardman

Claude Blanchard

claude.blanchard@vbschools.com

77719

Lindsay Roberts

lindsay.roberts@vbschools.com

57775

John Parker

john.parker@vbschools.com

77740

Karey Sitzler

karey.sitzler@vbschools.com

57775

Abbigail Sullivan

abbigail.sullivan@vbschools.com

77718

Health & Physical Education

Department Chair

yolanda.boothe@vbschools.com

77782

Yolanda Boothe

Chris Barnhart

christopher.barnhart@vbschools.com

77734

Joe Jones

joseph.jones@vbschools.com

77789

Michael Pollock

michael.pollock@vbschools.com

77789

Chris Ramey

christopher.ramey@vbschools.com

77817

Jennifer Ramey

jennifer.ramey@vbschools.com

77776

Christine Thornton

christine.thornton@vbschools.com

77902

Pete Zell

peter.zell@vbschools.com

77761

Technical & Career Education

Department Chair

scott.sonier@vbschools.com

77889

Scott Sonier

Christina Barnhart

christina.barnhart@vbschools.com

Jim Cartwright

james.cartwright@vbschools.com

77962

Bill Dowding

william.dowding@vbschools.com

77751

Cecilia Hess

cecilia.hess@vbschools.com

77793

Beth Hubbard

beth.hubbard@vbschools.com

77799

Carrie Jarvis

carrie.jarvis@vbschools.com

Shane Mann

shane.mann@vbschools.com

Karen Simmons

karen.simmons@vbschools.com

77884

Nikki Wilcox

nicole.wilcox@vbschools.com

77810

Special Education

Department Chair

brian.mann@vbschools.com

77839

Brian Mann

Meyon Burns

meyon.burns@vbschools.com

77731

Sheridan Culver

sheridan.culver@vbschools.com

77992

Casey Foster

casey.foster@vbschools.com

77767

Stephanie Garner

stephanie.garner@vbschools.com

77955

Angela Heidlebaugh

angela.heidlebaugh@vbschools.com

77790

Cindy Johnson

cindy.johnson@vbschools.com

77971

Heather Felch

heather.felch@vbschools.com

77956

Ginny Lambright

virginia.lambright@vbschools.com

77822

Hershel Mack

hershel.mack@vbschools.com

77833

Lindsay Mike-Alvarado

lindsay.mikealvarado@vbschools.com

77769

Lauren McIntyre

lauren.mcintyre@vbschools.com

77743

Barbara Newman

barbara.newman@vbschools.com

77856

Lisa A. Riley

lisaa.riley@vbschools.com

77705

Monica Roach

monica.roach@vbschools.com

77815

Karen Sawyer

karen.sawyer@vbschools.com

77874

Jordan Schoonover

jordan.schoonover@vbschools.com

77957

Andrea Smolin

andrea.smolin@vbschools.com

77888

Rebecca Strohm

rebecca.strohm@vbschools.com

77897

Brooke Thompson

brooke.thompson@vbschools.com

77777

Rusty Webb

william.webb@vbschools.com

77752

Special Education Assistants

Hollye Alexander

hollye.alexander@vbschools.com

Megan Bement

megan.bement@vbschools.com

Brian Bundy

brian.bundy@vbschools.com

Patti Coglio

patricia.coglio@vbschools.com

Sheila Everett

sheila.everett@vbschools.com

Jordan Freels

jordan.freels@vbschools.com

Tammy Gravier

tammara.gravier@vbschools.com

Robin Griffin

robin.griffin@vbschools.com

Valerie Humphrey

valerie.humphrey@vbschools.com

Joanne Lopez

joanne.lopez@vbschools.com

Teneka Mebane

teneka.mebane@vbschools.com

Barry Mitchell

barry.mitchell@vbschools.com

Summer Paradiso

summer.paradiso@vbschools.com

Amysol Rodriguez

amysol.rodriguez@vbschools.com

Taylor Smith

taylor.smith@vbschools.com

Interpreters

Lead Interpreter

Wendy Webster

wendy.webster@vbschools.com

Jenny Bradley

jenny.bradley@vbschools.com

Brooke Heath

brooke.heath@vbschools.com

Terry Heath

terry.heath@vbschools.com

Bing Jedrey

jeryl.jedrey@vbschools.com

Nancy Kuzminski

nancy.kuzminski@vbschools.com

Connie Miller

connie.miller@vbschools.com

Tami Morse

tami.morse@vbschools.com

Security

Natasha Alston

natasha.alston@vbschools.com

James Collins

james.collins@vbschools.com

Allen Johnson

allen.johnson2@vbschools.com

Teresa Kearns

teresa.kearns@vbschools.com

Frank Lam

frank.lam@vbschools.com

Cheryl Lint

cheryl.lint@vbschools.com

Vincent Malfitano

vincent.malfitano@vbschools.com

Lovey Owens

lovey.owens@vbschools.com

Cafeteria

Cafeteria Manager

gail.barr@vbschools.com

8559

Gail Barr

Cherry Adenojar

Eileen Baker

Giana Brown

Guillerma Dunning

Catherine Gillespie

Dixie Glover

Brenda Hensley

Larisa Koppens

Tausha Owens

Custodial Services

Head Custodian

robert.lint@vbschools.com

85572

Robert Lint

Head Night Custodian

Ron Barongan

Imelda Agapito

Ricardo Artajo

Ryan Blaufus

Flora Bondoc

Feliciana Cabigao

Jocelyn Dizon

Mark Dizon

Salvador Dizon

Florente Escobal

Carlos Fernando

Chi Ha

Jaime Laguan

Conrad Palao

Rodolfo Del Pilar

Stella Pultz

Susan Roberts

Hector Roberts

John Schildt